Contact

Jane is active on social media – including Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Owing to writing commitments, with regret Jane is unable to accept requests for book endorsements or visits to book clubs at this time.

For media and business-related inquiries:

Australia

Agent

Clare Forster

Curtis Brown Australia

ClareF@Curtisbrown.com.au

Media & Events

Charlotte Ree

Pan Macmillan

charlotte.ree@macmillan.com.au

UK & Europe

Agent

Alice Lutyens

Curtis Brown UK

alice@curtisbrown.co.uk

Publicist

Grace Vincent

Little, Brown

grace.vincent@littlebrown.co.uk

Translations

Kate Cooper

Curtis Brown UK

KateC@Curtisbrown.co.uk

United States

Agent

Daniel Lazar

Writers House

dlazar@writershouse.com

Publicist

Amelia Possanza

Flatiron Books

amelia.possanza@flatironbooks.com

Film and TV rights

Jerry Kalajian

Intellectual Property Group

Jerry@ipglm.com
Loading...

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - JANE HARPER | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED