Contact

Jane is on social media – including Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Jane is currently on maternity leave and is unable to accept any professional requests or invitations at this time.

For media and business-related inquiries:

Australia

Agent

Clare Forster

Curtis Brown Australia

ClareF@Curtisbrown.com.au

Media & Events

Charlotte Ree

Pan Macmillan

charlotte.ree@macmillan.com.au

UK & Europe

Agent

Alice Lutyens

Curtis Brown UK

alice@curtisbrown.co.uk

Publicist

Grace Vincent

Little, Brown

grace.vincent@littlebrown.co.uk

Translations

Kate Cooper

Curtis Brown UK

KateC@Curtisbrown.co.uk

United States

Agent

Daniel Lazar

Writers House

dlazar@writershouse.com

Publicist

Amelia Possanza

Flatiron Books

amelia.possanza@flatironbooks.com

Film and TV rights

Jerry Kalajian

Intellectual Property Group

Jerry@ipglm.com
Loading...

COPYRIGHT © 2019 - JANE HARPER | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED