Contact

Jane is active on social media – including Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. For media and business-related inquiries:

Media & Events

Charlotte Ree (Aus)

Pan Macmillan

charlotte.ree@macmillan.com.au

Agent (Aus)

Clare Forster

Curtis Brown Australia

ClareF@Curtisbrown.com.au

Agent (UK)

Alice Lutyens

Curtis Brown UK

alice@curtisbrown.co.uk

Translations

Kate Cooper

Curtis Brown UK

KateC@Curtisbrown.co.uk

Agent (US)

Daniel Lazar

Writers House

dlazar@writershouse.com

Film and TV rights

Jerry Kalajian

Intellectual Property Group

Jerry@ipglm.com
Loading...

COPYRIGHT © 2017 - JANE HARPER | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED