US virtual tour

US virtual tour

Friday, January 15, 2021

Jane Harper, author of bestsellers The Dry, Force of Nature and The Lost Man, has announced tour dates to discuss The Survivors with readers in the United States.

The virtual tour coincides with the US launch of The Survivors on February 2.

A standalone mystery, The Survivors is set on the Tasmanian coast.

"The Survivors was a really fun book to write, and I loved bringing together the characters and twists and turns in this one, so I hope you enjoy it," Jane said.

The Survivors US Virtual Tour Schedule

Tuesday, February 2

8pm ET/7pm CT: The Raven Book Store (via Crowdcast). In conversation with Michael Koryta.

Wednesday February 3

8pm ET/7pm CT: Murder By The Book (via YouTube and Facebook). In conversation with Greer Hendricks, moderated by Cindy Burnett.

Thursday February 4

8pm ET/6pm MT: Poisoned Pen (via Zoom and Facebook). In conversation with Barbara Peters.

Friday February 5

7pm ET/6pm CT: One More Page Books (via YouTube and Facebook). In conversation with David Baldacci.

More News

Loading...

COPYRIGHT © 2021 - JANE HARPER | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED